Friday Favorites

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

Love these secrets on how to be more tidy.

Ask and you shall receive. This is a great article that opened my eyes to how important it is to ask for things and learn how to hear “no”.

One of my favorite bloggers shares a tutorial she found on how to get those beach waves with a clip or clip-less curling iron. I bought a curling iron and will be trying it out on Monday for my wedding anniversary date.

Adding THIS to our weekly menu for next week!

SO IN LOVE with this DIY bird feeder.

I have been wanting Insight Yoga for so long. And I have coveted My Cakies dollhouse pillows for years and now she shares the pattern in her new book. They both arrived in the mail today. I LOVE HAPPY MAIL!

Happy Friday everyone!!!

The Author

Mother, wife, yogi and yoga instructor, fiber artist

Leave a Reply

